Eddie Murphy will be inducted into the NAACP Hall of Fame on March 27th.

The award will be presented to Eddie by his longtime friend, Arsenio Hall.

The induction goes to individuals who are viewed as a pioneer in their respective field and whose influence shaped their profession for generations to come.

Previous inductees include Oprah Winfrey, Stevie Wonder, Spike Lee, Ray Charles and Sydney Poitier.

The award show will be televised on BET, MTV, VH1, MTV 2 BETHer and LOGO.

Recently Played

Back To Your PlaceOctober London
Around The Way GirlLl Cool J
IcuCoco Jones
Something In My HeartMichelle
The Way You Love MeKaryn White