Kevin Hart Receives Mark Twain Prize For American Humor. Comedian Kevin Hart is this year’s winner of the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. The award goes to performers who “have made a lasting impact on humor and culture”. Past winners include George Carlin, Whoopi Goldberg, Carol Burnett, and Dave Chapelle.

Who’s your favorite current stand-up comedian?  What about all-time?